Posted on

A quick update

This has been keeping me busy. Thought I’d share a pupstar shot with you all…

Yes, his legs ARE as long as that!

Yes, his legs ARE as long as that!

He’s almost 13 weeks old now, around 25 kgs and a bundle of cuddles and love. He’s been keeping me from blogging much, but I read an article by Matthew Rossi about the current story progression in WoW earlier today, and it got me thinking on the directions I’d like to see the Alliance story progression arc take (post to come soon).

Until then, please enjoy another insanely gorgeous (and entirely obsessed/self-serving, yet obligatory) puppy picture.

Fionn likes to sit on the cat. she scratches, after all.

Fionn likes to sit on the cat. She scratches, after all.

Hope you’re all well, happy and content.

5 responses to “A quick update

  1. Moogyver

    ARGH! OIUOSDFOVROAEACGALBL! He’s so AWESOME! I’ve had an Irish Wolfhound and a Scottish Deerhound. Enormous hairy dogs are SO COOL!!!! 😀

  2. Kronosah ⋅

    personally i think the next raid will be everyone turning on garrosh – so a joint effort similar to what icecrown was. Theres only so far that the rest of the horde factions are gonna take his crap.

  3. Navimie

    Is that an irish wolfhound?? Adorable!

Leave a comment