Posted on

I know, I know, I’ve been a slack blogger…

But I have reasons!!! I need to DO ALL THE THINGS!

I need to build my farm…. LOOK AT THAT PUMPKIN FINIA!!!

And not to mention….

I need to get me a MONKEY MAGIC mount!!!

As well as…

Falling into the big empty...

Falling into the big empty…

And den?

Some killingz of zee Horde!

And DENNNNNN?!

Raid time – strike a pose and – FREEZE!

NO AND DEN!

Yag found a seashell by the seashore… All kinds of wrong!

I plan on getting back into things full-time soon, but with all the rep grinding and gearing and raiding we’re doing, it might be a bit sporadic for a while. I’m loving MoP so far, and hope you are too!!

 

 

 

2 responses to “I know, I know, I’ve been a slack blogger…

  1. Great screenshots! I think that the overpopulated chopper screenshot summarized the first few days of the expansion perfectly.

  2. Genowen

    Hehe thanks Spencer, and yes, crazy times in WoW! I know of a few people who got so annoyed with the choppers they are yet to log back on!

Leave a comment