Posted on

Druid kitty meow meow meow meow meow!

I’ll admit it – I’m a machinima fan, but there is alot of crap out there. What I love more is machinima mixed with a bloody great wow parody song. I’ve been following Ember Isolte for a long time, and one of my favourites is – well, see for yourself.


This chick is seriously talented and can actually hold a tune, while managing to create some witty parody lyrics to boot.

2 responses to “Druid kitty meow meow meow meow meow!

  1. Sal

    If we were to make one of our own… what would words would we use for “I wanna see your peacock… cock… cock”?

Leave a Reply

